Today

Hey! Today most things went well today for Stephen, Josh and Clarence. Well to be more specific what went well is that I finished my outline for our project. What also went well was that Joshua finally found learned what filtration meant. What needs to be improved is that Josh needs to learn more about his topic. . What I would do different is that I would let them do some work rather than me doing all the work. Finally, what else I would change is that I would let them work on the computer more often.

I just made a new Voki. See it here:

Joshua Is Going To Say Something

Hi my name is Joshua and I am telling you what i did today. Well I did  is to put the information and link where i got it. Tommorow i am going to put more information cuz i cant copy paste. So I hope that u would enjoy our blog